L.I.F.E. photography contest

L(iving) I(s) F(or) E(veryone)

These are pictures from my trip to Thailand, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia… Some of the most beautiful, inspiring children I have come across in all of my traveling.  This is a case where a picture speaks 1000 words so please enjoy the moments I have captured and know that each portrait is a genuine reflection of the smiles, the dirt, the pain, the laughter, the love and the location at hand.

I am submitting them into a photography contest (which I won last year with my photos of village women in India).  Sadly, I can only submit a few of these, leave a comment to help me pick the best ones! Click on each image to enlarge it 😉

Comments
One Response to “L.I.F.E. photography contest”
  1. Ann says:

    Hi Erin – your photos are wonderful. I like:
    Girl Selling
    Tree hugger
    Pepper Boy
    Cute Boy
    Lady with Hat

Leave a Reply

